Natural beauty Gwyneth will have cosmetic surgery

So What Has Convinced Gwyneth Paltrow To Go Under The Knife? 

Gwyneth

She is a natural beauty with a calm exposure, one who refrains to be seduced by all the Hollywood razzamatazz. That is until it comes to her face. Gwyneth Paltrow has revelaed that she is not immune to cosmetic surgery and when the fines lines become more visible, she will be happy to find herself sitting in the cosmetic chair.

Gwyneth Paltrow

Gwyneth has not taken this decision likely

Her decision is not one without fear as she knows having movement on her face is paramount in her career as a leading actress but this is something she will have to face nearer the time. Gwyneth – who this week was named the World’s Best Dressed Woman by People magazine – said: ”Everyone is asking me about my thoughts on plastic surgery. Do I look old or something?! I’m not opposed to it but I want to move my face because I’m supposed to convey emotion in my job. But I have wrinkles so I don’t know – I’m not going to say that I’ll never do anything, but I would always want to look like myself.”

Gwyneth Paltrow

One thought on “Natural beauty Gwyneth will have cosmetic surgery

  1. She’s a wonderful woman, appreciated by everyone. As a celebrity it’s very hard to be on top all the time, and especially after a certain age so that’s why I’m not surprised Gwyneth had cosmetic surgery for aesthetic purposes.
    I remember when I had liposuction in Toronto last year, people were still afraid of it but it was my only option to remove fat from certain areas. some friends started to judge me, but after they saw the result all of them congratulated me for the choice…I’m sure this happened to Gwyneth too:)

Leave a Reply

